

S No.	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. V. Prakash	00102091	Chairman and Independent Director
2	Mr. P B Venugopal	10387035	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
3	Mr. Kazuo Noda	09823103	Whole Time Director & Deputy Chief Executive Officer
4	Ms. Rajni Anil Mishra	08386001	Independent Director
5	Mr. Tetsuo Higuchi	10265141	Non-Executive Director