

September 13, 2024

To,
The Manager,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited ('NSE'),
Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/1, G Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai - 400 051.

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Proceedings of the Annual General Meeting under Regulation 51 read with Part B of Schedule III of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

In terms of Regulation 51 read with Clause 23 of Para A of Part B of Schedule III of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find attached the proceedings of the Thirteenth (13th) Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Friday, September 13, 2024.

You are requested to kindly take the above on record.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

For Toyota Financial Services India Limited

P B Venugopal Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer DIN: 10387035

Enclosed: As above



PROCEEDINGS OF THE THIRTEENTH (13TH) ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF TOYOTA FINANCIAL SERVICES INDIA LIMITED HELD ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2024, AT 2.00 PM (IST), THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING ("VC") / OTHER AUDIO-VISUAL MEANS (OAVM) VIA MICROSOFT TEAMS, DEEMED TO BE HELD AT THE REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY.

The following Directors were present through VC / OAVM facility:

Mr. V Prakash Independent Director & Chairman of the Board and Stakeholders

Relationship Committee

Mr. P B Venugopal Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Kazuo Noda Whole-Time Director & Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Rajni Anil Mishra Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee and

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tetsuo Higuchi Non-Executive Director

In Attendance

Mr. Anupam Vasdani Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Shogo Hayashi Chief Compliance Officer

Mr. Samrat Saha Lead- Compliance

Invitees

Mr. Akshay Lunkad M/s. MSKA & Associates, Statutory Auditors

Ms. Anushka Gupta M/s. V Sreedharan and Associates, Secretarial Auditors

Members Present: 7 (Seven)

The Thirteenth (13th) Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company held for the Financial Year 2024-25 commenced with the introductory address by Mr. V Prakash, Chairman of the Board of Directors and Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Company. It was informed that the Meeting was held through VC / OAVM in compliance with the circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India and Securities and Exchange Board of India.

Thereafter, general instructions were provided to the Members regarding participation in the AGM.

The required Statutory Registers and other relevant documents as prescribed under the Companies Act, 2013, were kept open for inspection.

The Chairman of the Board, Mr. V Prakash occupied the Chair and extended warm welcome to the Members, Directors and other invitees to the 13th AGM of the Company. The Chairman introduced the Board of Directors to the Members. Further it was noted that the requisite quorum was present and the Meeting was called to order.

The Chairman further informed the Members that the Chairman of the Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee was also present.

With the consent of the Members present, the Notice convening the AGM, and the Annual Report for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2024, were taken as read. The Chairman further informed the Members that there were no qualifications, observations or adverse remarks in the reports of the Statutory Auditor and Secretarial Auditor.



Thereafter, the following item of business, as per the Notice dated August 19, 2024, was transacted at the Meeting:

S No.	Particulars	Type of Resolution
Ordinary Business		
1	Adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company as on	Ordinary Resolution
	March 31, 2024	
2	Re-Appointment of Mr. Kazuo Noda (DIN: 09823103), who retires by	Ordinary Resolution
	rotation	
3	Approval for appointment of M/s. Price Waterhouse LLP, Chartered	Ordinary Resolution
	Accountants (ICAI Firm Registration No. 301112E/E300264) as	
	Statutory Auditors of the Company for a period of 3 (three)	
	consecutive years from the conclusion of the Thirteenth Annual	
	General Meeting held in the year 2024, till the conclusion of the	
	Sixteenth Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held in the	
	year 2027	
Special Business		
4	Appointment of Ms. Rajni Anil Mishra (DIN: 08386001) as an	Special Resolution
	Independent Director	
5	Approval for the overall Borrowing limit of the Company	Special Resolution
6	Approval for issue of Non-Convertible Debentures	Special Resolution
7	Approval for Material Related Party Transaction with Toyota	Ordinary Resolution
	Kirloskar Motor Private Limited	

The above resolutions were duly passed with the approval of the Members present in the AGM.

The Chairman thanked the Members for their participation and announced the formal closure of the AGM of the Company.

The AGM commenced at 2.00 PM and concluded at 2.12 PM. This summary of the proceedings is issued pending the approval of the Minutes by the Chairman.